THE%20MALONEY%20GROUP%20(4)_edited.jpg

References

Acme Construction

Modesto

(209) 523-2674

Mike Mastagni

mike@acmeconstruction.com

Arnaiz Companies         

Stockton    

Matt Arnaiz            

darnaiz@hdarnaiz.com

Bridgeway Civil Constructors

Vacaville

(831) 706-1236

Gabe Farncroft

gfarncroft@bridgewaycci.com

Brosamer and Wall    

Walnut Creek

Tony Inocencio    

tinocencio@brosamerwall.com

CT Brayton & Sons

Escalon

(209) 838-7388

Robert Brayton

rbrayton@ctbrayton.com

FCI Constructors, Inc.

Benicia

(707) 742-6000

Jim Keep

jkeep@flatironcorp.com

Goodfellow Bros.

Livermore

John Looper

JohnL@goodfellowtopgrade.com

Gordon Ball Construction

Alamo

Hall Stober   

hstober@ballconco.com

Granite Construction

Sacramento

George Delano

George.delano@gcinc.com

Green Mountain Engineering              

Stockton

Dominick Gulli      

greenmountaindom@hotmail.com

Hamilton Construction

Springfield 

Jan Lusso   

jlusso@hamil.com

Knife River Construction

Stockton

(209) 948-0302

Randy Holtberg

Randy.holtberg@kniferiver.com

Myers & Sons Construction

Sacramento

(916) 261-2508

Mike Lewis

mlewis@myers-sons.com

Overaa Construction

Richmond

(510) 234-0926

Dan Monahan

danm@overra.com

Roebbelen Contracting

El Dorado Hills

(916) 939-1149

Bob Kjome

bobk@roebbelen.com

Storie & Severson

Valencia

(661) 234-9425  

Rob Fawcett

rfawcett@storieseverson.com

Sundt

San Francisco

(602) 809-0817

Sam Reidy

slreidy@sundt.com

Swinerton

Sacramento

Jody Bussey

jbussey@swinerton.com

Teichert Construction

Stockton

(209) 983-2343

Raul Ortiz

rortiz@teichert.com

Viking Construction Co.

Rancho Cordova

(916) 852-5530

Randy Jenco

rjenco@vikingbridges.com

Walsh Federal LLC     

Chicago ILL.     

Subba Padmenda

psubba@walshgroup.com

Walsh Group

Concord

(760) 534-3618

Lucas Lowney

llowney@walshgroup.com

Western Engineering

Loomis

(916) 652-3990

Cody Dales

cdales@westeng.com

Whiting Turner

Sacramento

(916) 355-1355 

Andrew Faria

Andrew.faria@whiting-turner.com